Lou Rawls - Otis Redding

Rawls, Lou I Can’t Make it Alone The Axelrod Years Artist Lou Rawls
Title I Can’t Make it Alone (The Axelrod Years)
Label Stateside
  1  I Can’t Make It Alone  
  2  Love Is A Hurting Thing  
  3  When She Speaks  
  4  How Do I Say I Don’t Love You Anymore
  5  Season Of The Witch 
  6  Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song)  
  7  When Love Goes Wrong 
  8  Feeling Alright 
  9  You Made Me So Very Happy 
10  Your Good Thing (Is About To End)  
11  You’re Good For Me  
12  Dead End Street  
13  Don’t Explain  
14  Whole Lot Of Woman  
15  It’s An Uphill Climb (To The Bottom)  
16  For What It’s Worth  
17  Gentle On My Mind  
18  All God’s Children  
19  How Can That Be  
20  Bring It On Home To Me  
21  Can You Dig It  
22  Evil Woman  
23  Soul Serenade  
24  When A Man Loves A Woman
+ Format: CD
Price: £5.99

Redding, Otis - Live on the Sunset Strip Artist Otis Redding
Title Live on the Sunset Strip
Label Stax
’Presented on this fantastic 2 disc package are three live sets from Otis Redding’s famed 1966 four night stand at the Whisky A Go Go On LA’s famed Sunset Strip. These 3 full sets have never been heard in their entirety before, and are being. This is a historically true recording, offering the last three consecutive sets from his famed 4-night run. The tracks are sequenced exactly as they took place and captures Redding and his band in top form. This is the definitive live statement from Otis Redding, all tracks have been remastered from the original tapes.
+ Format: 2CD
Price: £9.99

Page 1 of 1  Prev | Next
Forgotten Password?
Register with Spillers