New Releases

Here are the lists

SpillersRecords New Release list Friday 17.5.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)

Spillers Records New Release list Friday 17 May 2019

SpillersRecords New Release list 10.5.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)

Spillers Records New Release List Friday 10 May 2019

SpillersRecords New Release list 3.5.19  <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)

Spillers Records New Release List Friday 3 May 2019

Spillers Records New Release List 26.4.19  <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)

Spillers Records New Release List Friday 26 April 2019

Spillers Records New Release list 19.4.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below (PLEASE NOTE WE OPEN AT 11AM FRIDAY 19 APRIL BUT WILL BE OPEN AFTER 6PM DUE TO OUR INSTORE, THANKS)

Spillers Records New Release list Friday 19 April 2019

SpillersRecords New Release list 12.4.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below

Spillers Records New Release list Friday 12 April 2019

SpillersRecords NewReleaseList 5.4.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below

Spillers Records New Release List Friday 5 April 2019

SpillersRecords New Release List 29.3.19 (1) <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below

Spillers Records New Release List Friday 29 March 2019

SpillersRecords New Release list 22.3.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below

Spillers Records New Release List Friday 22 March 2019

SpillersRecords New Release List 15.3.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below

Spillers Records New Releases Friday 15 March 2019

SpillersRecords New Release list 8.3.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below

Spillers Records New Releases Friday 8 March 2019

SpillersRecords New Release list 1.3.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below

New Releases Friday 1 March 2019

SpillersRecords-New-Release-list-22.2.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below

New Releases Friday 22 Feb 2019

SpillersRecords New Release list 15.2.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below

New Releases Friday 15 Feb 2019

SpillersRecords New Release list 8.2.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below
SpillersRecords LATE New Release list 8.2.19 <<<PDF version (opens in new tab or downloads on phones)
Link to web page with list below

New Releases Friday 8 Feb 2019

New Releases Friday 11 Jan 2019